La Bohème is an international steakhouse that, in addition to the Guide Michelin, is awarded above all by our guests. The kitchen team around chef Lilian Schumann cooks modern and classic dishes in a casual atmosphere with the best quality and always inspires with new creations, some of which are prepared at the table. Every visit is an experience for the palate and the senses.

Starters

If you want to experience the full variety of our cuisine, you should definitely order a sharing. Beef tartar from Black Angus, buffalo mozzarella with panzanella, pimientos de padron, sous-vide roast beef with roasted onion mayonnaise, yellow fin tuna coated in sesame seeds and other highlights will delight your taste buds. Because sharing is caring, especially when it comes to food!

Unser großes Starter-Sharing
Chateaubriand vor dem Flambieren

Steak

Along with 12 other steak cuts, the Chateaubriand is our most popular classic. The best of Black Angus beef tenderloin is cut at approximately 450 grams and is perfect for 2 people. At the table, the Chateaubriand is flambéed to your liking with "Smoking Herbs" or "Whiskey Flavoured" and then carved. A spectacular show for all senses and the taste is unique.

Main courses

We can also do differently: in addition to fine fish dishes, the tagliatelle with fresh black truffle is a particularly fine dish that is not only popular with vegetarians. In winter in season we offer them also white albatrüffel, there every gourmet weakens.

Vegetarische Alternative: Trüffeltagliatelle
Unser Dessert-Sharing

Dessert

Semi-liquid chocolate cake, freshly baked tarte tatin, fine sorbets or French beignets - who can decide when it comes to the sweet end? Fortunately, in addition to the individual delicious dishes, there is also a sharing that leaves nothing to be desired. Except perhaps the desire for a "low-carb" evening, because with our desserts we make no compromises and you can taste it!

Sharing Dinner for 2

Menü
Starter Sharing
Black Angus Beef Tatar
Avocado Variation | Yellow Fin Tuna

Chateaubriand
Finest Black Angus fillet of beef
flambéed and carved at the table | including side dishes and sauces

Dessert-Sharing
Bohemian Cheescake | Créme Brûlée
Sorbet-Variation | Beignets

69,-

"The best of the best", specially created for two. The perfect opportunity to taste everything and spend a relaxing evening of pleasure for two.

In the appetizer you can expect our classics, the Beef Tatar with crispy baked caper apples, the Yellow fin Tuna "à la plancha" in sesame coat and the variation of avocado.
The main course features the best of the beef tenderloin, a Chateaubriand, flambéed at the table and carved for you.
As a sweet topping, there is a dessert sharing with a freshly prepared crème brûlée , beignets, homemade sorbet variation and our bohèmian cheesecake.

WINE & BAR

Geheimrat J Riesling vom Weingut Wegeler Rheingau, Deutschland

La Bohème also offers something special for the evening's liquid accompaniment: would you like one of our specially coordinated Gin & Tonic Perfect Serves? Or would you prefer a recommendation from the more than 200 positions on our wine list? From rarities from old vintages to the new world, you'll find everything to drink your way happily through the evening. Of course, also non-alcoholic, if it may be more dignified for a change.

Prohibition ends here

CONTACT

Leopoldstraße 180
80804 München
+49 (0) 89 – 23 76 23 23
info@boheme-schwabing.de

OPENING TIMES

TUESDAY - SUNDAY
5.30 pm - 11.30 pm
(last kitchen order) 9.30 pm

BRUNCH SATURDAY / SUNDAY
11 am - 2 pm

NEWSLETTER

UFR GASTRONOMY - LA BOHÈME 2020 © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. ​
EN

Sicherheitshinweise

Mit Sorgfalt und strenger Hygiene werden wir gemeinsam unserer Verantwortung für die Eindämmung des Coronavirus gerecht. Bitte beachten Sie daher die hier aufgeführten Verhaltensanforderungen.

Das La Bohème ist ein internationales Steakhaus das neben dem Guide Michelin vor allem von unseren Gästen ausgezeichnet wird. Das Küchenteam um Chefin Lilian Schumann kocht in lässiger Atmosphäre mit bester Qualität moderne und klassische Gerichte und begeistert immer wieder mit neuen Kreationen, die teilweise am Tisch zubereitet werden. Jeder Besuch ist ein Erlebnis für den Gaumen und die Sinne.

Vorspeisen

Wer die ganze Vielfalt unserer Küche erleben will, der sollte sich unbedingt ein Sharing bestellen. Beef Tatar vom Black Angus, Büffelmozzarella mit Panzanella, Pimientos de Padron, Sous-vide Roastbeef mit Röstzwiebelmayonnaise, Yellow fin Tuna im Sesammantel und noch weitere Highlights werden eure Geschmacksnerven begeistern. Denn Sharing ist Caring, vor allem beim Essen!

Steak

Neben 12 anderen Steakcuts ist das Chateaubriand unser beliebtester Klassiker. Das Beste vom Black Angus Rinderfilet wird mit ca. 450 Gramm geschnitten und ist perfekt für 2 Personen. Am Tisch wird das Chateaubriand nach euren Wünschen mit „Smoking Herbs“ oder „Whiskey Flavoured“ flambiert und dann tranchiert. Eine spektakuläre Show für alle Sinne und der Geschmack ist einmalig.

Andere Hauptgänge

Wir können auch anders: neben feinen Fischgerichten sind die Tagliatelle mit frischem schwarzen Trüffel ein besonders feines Gericht, das nicht nur bei Vegetariern beliebt ist. Im Winter zur Saison bieten wir sie auch weißen Albatrüffel an, da wird jeder Gourmet schwach.

Dessert

Halbflüssiger Schokoladenkuchen, frisch gebackene Tarte Tatin, feine Sorbets oder französische Beignets – wer kann sich da schon entscheiden, wenn es um den Süßen Abschluss geht? Zum Glück gibt es auch hier neben den einzelnen leckeren Gerichten ein Sharing, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Außer vielleicht den Wunsch nach einem „low-carb“ Abend, denn bei unseren Desserts machen wir keine Kompromisse und das schmeckt man!

Gin: Perfect Serve

Auch bei der flüssigen Begleitung des Abends findet man im La Bohème immer etwas Besonderes: darf es einer von unseren speziell abgestimmten Gin & Tonic Perfect Serves sein? Oder lieber eine Empfehlung aus den über 200 Positionen unserer Weinkarte? Von Raritäten aus alten Jahrgängen bis zur neuen Welt findet man alles, um sich glücklich durch den Abend zu trinken. Selbstverständlich auch alkoholfrei, wenn es zur Abwechslung mal gediegener sein darf.

Special: Sharing Dinner für 2

„Das Beste vom Besten“, speziell für zwei Personen und definitiv zum Teilen. In der Vorspeise erwarten euch unsere Klassiker, das Beef Tatar mit knusprig gebackenen Kapernäpfeln, der Yellow fin Tuna „à la plancha“ im Sesammantel und die Variation von der Avocado. Im Hauptgang gibt es das Beste vom Rinderfilet, ein Chateaubriand, am Tisch flambiert und für euch tranchiert. Als süße Krönung gibt es ein Dessertsharing mit einer frisch gebackenen Tarte Tatin, Beignets, hausgemachtem Eis und Crème Brûlée. Die Perfekte Möglichkeit, alles zu probieren und einen entspannten Genussabend zu zweit zu verbringen.

KONTAKT

Leopoldstraße 180
80804 München
+49 (0) 89 – 23 76 23 23
info@boheme-schwabing.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

DIENSTAG – SONNTAG
17:00 UHR – 23:00 UHR

BRUNCH SAMSTAG / SONNTAG
11:00 UHR – 14:00 UHR

NEWSLETTER

UFR GASTRONOMY - LA BOHÈME 2020 © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. ​

Sicherheitshinweise

Mit Sorgfalt und strenger Hygiene werden wir gemeinsam unserer Verantwortung für die Eindämmung des Coronavirus gerecht. Bitte beachten Sie daher die hier aufgeführten Verhaltensanforderungen.