Your celebration at La Bohème

You want to celebrate a special occasion at La Bohème? Whether it's a birthday, business lunch or Christmas party, we will find the right setting for any celebration. Our team will be happy to advise you and create the perfect event according to your wishes. Competent support from the beginning is important to us, so that you come to us relaxed and with a good feeling and have the best culinary experience.

"Sharing is Caring"

To ensure you have a relaxing evening and enjoy everything La Bohème has to offer, we have created our Sharing Dinner for your banquet.

Sharing Dinner

Beef Tatar

Beef Tonato

Avocado-Variation

Pimientos De Padron

Caprese

Yellow Fin Tuna

Starter
Sharing.

Steak sharings for all tastes.

Black Angus fillet of beef

Black Aberdeen Flanksteak

U.S. Prime Rib-Eye

Classic
Steak
Sharing.

Beef &
Bones
Special.

Dry-Aged Porterhouse

U.S. Prime Rib-Eye

Black Angus Chateaubriand

Australien Black Aberdeeen

French Charlolais

Spanish Txogitxu

Fillet
Style
Sharing.

Crowning glory

Crème Brûlée Variation

Sorbet Variation

Bohèmian Cheescake

Mi-Cuit Au Chocolat

Beignets

Dessert
Sharing.

Perfect for any occasion

Company Event

Many business occasions need good gastronomic background, be it a customer dinner, a product presentation or a staff party. The special culinary program at La Bohème in the well-known casual atmosphere is guaranteed to leave a lasting impression, setting the dinner apart from anything else.

Christmas party

Every year in the cold months many meals and celebrations take place, whether with the company, with customers or with good friends and family. La Bohème is the perfect location for contemplative evenings in the pre-Christmas mood in the best company.

Private occasions

La Bohème is also the right place for small private events. How about a very exclusive wedding brunch? Or a Bohème Steak Experience for the best with a whiskey accompaniment? We will be happy to make you a perfect evening with the best company!

Incentive

In addition to our culinary program, we offer complete event programs that will literally "enchant" your guests. The evening program is individually coordinated, from a "Gin-Experience" with gin made by the guests and moderated tasting to a magical "Casino Royal" evening with pocket players and blackjack, everything is possible.

Use contact form for banquet requests

 Our reservation office will contact you as soon as possible.


    CONTACT

    Leopoldstraße 180
    80804 München
    +49 (0) 89 – 23 76 23 23
    info@boheme-schwabing.de

    OPENING TIMES

    TUESDAY - SUNDAY
    5.30 pm - 11.30 pm
    (last kitchen order) 9.30 pm

    BRUNCH SATURDAY / SUNDAY
    11 am - 2 pm

    NEWSLETTER

    UFR GASTRONOMY - LA BOHÈME 2020 © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. ​
    EN

    Sicherheitshinweise

    Mit Sorgfalt und strenger Hygiene werden wir gemeinsam unserer Verantwortung für die Eindämmung des Coronavirus gerecht. Bitte beachten Sie daher die hier aufgeführten Verhaltensanforderungen.

Eure Feier im La Bohème

Ihr möchtet im La Bohème einen besonderen Anlass feiern? Ob Geburtstag, Geschäftsessen oder Weihnachtsfeier, wir finden für jede Feier den richtigen Rahmen. Unser Team berät euch gerne und erstellt nach euren Wünschen das perfekte Event. Kompetente Betreuung von Anfang an ist uns wichtig, damit ihr entspannt und mit einem guten Gefühl zu uns kommt und das beste kulinarische Erlebnis habt.

"Sharing is Caring"

Damit ihr einen entspannten Abend habt und alles genießen könnt, was das La Bohème bietet, haben wir für euer Bankett unser Sharing Dinner entwickelt.

Sharing Dinner

Beef Tatar

Beef Tonato

Avocado-Variation

Pimientos De Padron

Caprese

Yellow Fin Tuna

Starter
Sharing.

Steak Sharings für jeden Geschmack.

Black Angus Rinderfilet

Black Aberdeen Flanksteak

U.S. Prime Rib-Eye

Klassisches
Steak
Sharing.

Beef &
Bones
Special.

Dry-Aged Porterhouse

U.S. Prime Rib-Eye

Chateaubriand vom Black Angus

Australisches Black Aberdeeen

Französisches Charlolais

Spanisches Txogitxu

Filet
Style
Sharing.

Krönender Abschluss

Zweierlei Crème Brûlée

Sorbet Variation

Bohèmian Cheescake

Mi-Cuit Au Chocolat

Beignets

Dessert
Sharing.

Perfekt für jeden Anlass

Firmenfeier

Viele geschäftliche Anlässe brauchen gute gastronomische Untermalung, sei es ein Kundendinner, eine Produktpräsentation oder eine Mitarbeiterfeier. Das besondere kulinarische Programm im La Bohème in der bekannt legeren Atmosphäre hinterlässt garantiert einen bleibenden Eindruck, mit dem sich das Dinner von allem Anderen abhebt.

Weihnachtsfeier

Jedes Jahr finden in den kalten Monaten viele Essen uns Feiern statt, ob mit der Firma, mit Kunden oder mit guten Freunden und der Familie. Das La Bohème ist die perfekte Location für besinnliche Abende in Vorweihnachtsstimmung in bester Gesellschaft.

Private Anlässe

Auch für kleine Anlässe im privaten Kreis ist das La Bohème der richtige Ort. Wie wäre es mit einem ganz exklusiven Hochzeitsbrunch? Oder einer Bohème Steak Experience für die Besten mit einer Whiskeybegleitung? Wir machen euch gerne einen perfekten Abend mit bester Gesellschaft!

Incentive

Zusätzlich zu unserem kulinarischen Programm bieten wir komplette Veranstaltungsprogramme an, die eure Gäste im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes „verzaubern“ werden. Die Abendgestaltung wird individuell abgestimmt, von einer „Gin-Experience“ mit von den Gästen selbstgemachtem Gin und moderiertem Tasting bis zu einem magischen „Casino Royal“ Abend mit Taschenspielern und Black Jack ist alles möglich.

Nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular für eine Bankettanfrage.

 Unser Reservierungsbüro setzt sich schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.


    KONTAKT

    Leopoldstraße 180
    80804 München
    +49 (0) 89 – 23 76 23 23
    info@boheme-schwabing.de

    ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

    DIENSTAG – SONNTAG
    17:30 UHR – 23:30 UHR
    (Letzte Küchenbestellung 21:30 Uhr)

    BRUNCH SAMSTAG / SONNTAG
    11:00 UHR – 14:00 UHR

    NEWSLETTER

    UFR GASTRONOMY - LA BOHÈME 2020 © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. ​
    DE

    Sicherheitshinweise

    Mit Sorgfalt und strenger Hygiene werden wir gemeinsam unserer Verantwortung für die Eindämmung des Coronavirus gerecht. Bitte beachten Sie daher die hier aufgeführten Verhaltensanforderungen.